Annual General Meeting of EBCC in Solsona (E) on 30 March 2011

TOP 1: Chairman's welcome

RG formally opens the AGM at 17:55 and greets all Delegates attending (list added as appendix to these minutes) and all guests. Only Delegates have the right to vote in the elections. In general, votes can be cast by proxy by delegates attending for those not able to attend. In order to vote by proxy, a written paper is necessary, and none such paper was provided. Altogether, 5 Delegates present are eligible to vote. It is decided that all the voting is cast by hands.

RF declares that the items for Any other business are now open to be raised. No additions to the agenda are made.

TOP 2: Apologies for absence

Åke Lindström and Anny Anselin apologized for not being able to attend; no other apologies were received.

TOP 3: Adoption of Agenda

The Delegates unanimously adopt the agenda.

TOP 4: Minutes of last Annual General Meeting

The full minutes of the last Annual General Meeting were published on the EBCC website.

TOP 5: Chairman's Report on behalf of EBCC Board and Observers A copy of the Chairman's Report was distributed to Delegates before the AGM. Some of the items in this report are briefly touched upon by RG. No remarks or additions on the Chairman's Report are made by Delegates.

TOP 6: Financial report

RF gives the yearly financial report for the year 2010. The report was distributed to the Delegates in printed form before the AGM. RF reports on very little changes of EBCCs finances in 2010, the budget showing a slight plus of some €100. AGM approves the budget of the financial year 2010. Ratification of the financial report by the Treasury Commission has to be postponed until later this year, as the Treasury Commission had to be re-appointed. Due to this, Board will have to be discharged for the financial year 2010 at the subsequent AGM.

TOP 7: Treasury Commission

EBCC Board welcomes the news that Koen Devos and Frank Saris are willing to extend their services as Treasury Commission members of EBCC as from mid-2011.

TOP 8: Election of new national Delegates

ÅL has presented names of two new Delegates to be elected.

After Thassos Dimalexis stepped down, Thanos Kastritis is proposed as the new Greek Delegate. AGM representatives vote unanimously in favour of this candidate as the new Greek Delegate.

Turkisk Delegate Ozge Balkiz stepped down; Sureyya Isfendiyaroglu wishes to take her place. AGM representatives vote unanimously in favour of this new Turkish Delegate.

TOP 9: Any other business

Since there were no other items proposed, Ruud Foppen closes the Annual General Meeting at 18:25.

Solsona, 30 March 2011

Chairman Ruud Foppen Secretary Hans-Günther Bauer